Thank You

We express our sincere thanks and deep gratitude to all those who have made contributions to The Sophie Fund to support mental health initiatives aiding young people in the Ithaca, NY area.

Mary Abbott

Steven Adelsheim

Lisa Anderson

Elizabeth Angell


Irwin Arieff

Jeffrey Bartholet

Anna Battersby

Annette Beam, Christopher Dudley, and R. Elizabeth Dudley

Dell and William Becker

Claude Huss Bianconi

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Joseph and Anne Bolash

Mary Bowler

Patricia Breault

Nancy Brown

Barbara Burke

Elizabeth Burns

Leo and Sandra Cacciotti

Ambrose Carey

Anne Carey

Caroline Carey

Salwa Carmichael

Michael Clinton

Marilyn Cohen

Paul Constantine

Ann Cooper

Caitlin Cregg

Suzanne Davis

Elena and Mary DeAngelis

ML DiFilippo

Dosch MacLeod Fund of Community Foundation of Collier County

Dan Deutsch

Carol and Christopher Dickey

Ira Dworkin

David Evelyn and Jennifer Weinraub

Nazila Fathi

Thomas Ferrick and Sharon Sexton

Edward Finegan

Fabienne Flanigan

Jordan Fraser

Shems and Nuri Friedlander

Jim Gaines

Patty and Michael Gatta

Melissa Gattine

Elizabeth Gengl

Julia Gershkoff

Gimme! Coffee (Ithaca, NY)

Ellen Greenberger

GreenStar Natural Foods Market (Ithaca, NY)

Connie Griffore

Stephanie Griffore

Lee Gutkind

Jonathan Guyer

Melvin and Rosalinda Hack

Miriam Hack

Hair Obsessions (Erie, PA)

Aliana Heffernan

Tyler Hughes

Christine Huhta

Simon Ingram

Ithaca Journal

Kathy and Walter Isaacson

Anne Isip

Mara Isip

Robert C. Jones and Mary Ann Jones

The Kasten Family Philanthropic Fund of the Jewish Federation of Greater Atlanta

James Kelly

Laurie Knoll

Elizabeth Kraft

Alan Knoell

Amy LeViere

Jianntyng Liou

Kate Lyman and Jay Kasten

Sandra MacArthur

Nancy Machiah

MacLeod Stewardship Foundation

Scott MacLeod and Susan Hack

Jermaine Martin

Cecile Mattingly

Dina Maxwell

Shilo McGiff

Marianne McGowan

Katherine McNevin

Drusilla Menaker

Dennis Michaels

Roger Michaelides

Carol Montgomery

Maradee Morrison

Kristen Nelson

Terri Nelson

Patricia Ochs, Brian Manning, Maddy Manning, and Lily Manning

Amina O’Kane

Layla O’Kane

Lubna Olayan

Open Society Institutes

Jen Ospina and Mimi’s Attic

Tarek Osman

David Ottaway

David Pava

Kathleen and David Peterson

Phi Sigma Pi Beta Nu Cornell Chapter

Scott Phillips

Katherine Precht

Steven Prokesch

Isabelle Radier

Joshua Ramo

Jonathan Randal

Jennifer Reed

Francis Ricciardone

Norma Rosenberg

Jean-Yves Roux

George Russell

Lisa and David Sahn

Tina Scantlebury

Jeffrey Schaeffer and Vivienne Walt

Benjamin and Ronette Schneider

Susanna Schrobsdorff

Marie Seliger

Avi Smith

Anthony Snow and Kathy Irio

Catherine Solomon

Robert Solomon

Wendell Steavenson

Bernice Stein

Dennis Stein

Lisa Stein

Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (Cornell University)

Lewis Mark Suzman

Anne Swardson

Jennifer Tennant

Nathan Thornburgh

Beth Tremolo

Cecile Truong

Cecile Trop

Thomas Wallace and Mary Delia Marshall

Barbara Whitaker

Isabel Weiner

Laurie Woog

Robin Wynter-Stoner

Updated 7/10/19